[2.2] Flameblast Ignite Elementalist - lvl 100 Perandus SC

Hello, I've had multiple people ask me about my Flameblast build that I used to get lvl 100 with in Perandus, so here is a guide for it. It's my first time making a build guide, so please bear with me.

If you have any questions or suggestions feel free to post here or PM me ingame @RentakiEleFB

Bandits

Normal: Help Oak.
Cruel: Help Alira.
Merciless: Kill all.

Gear

The gear is fairly budget friendly, but you can scale the ES portion very high when you get more currency. At the start of a league use Purity of Fire + Rise of the Pheonix in order to not kill yourself to reflect, and use a Cloak of Flame for physical mitigation. As you get better ES gear, spec into ES nodes on the tree and you can drop Purity of Fire for Herald of Thunder and Rise of the Pheonix for a high ES + Life Spirit Shield.
Elreon rings + amulet is used to keep mana cost on Flameblast low.
Leech enchantment on boots helps sustain mana in less regen maps.

On rares you're looking for life, %ES, flat ES and resistances.

Obtaining a 6link Vaal Regalia is a fairly cheap solution. "The Ethereal" card set gives you a 6Link white ilvl 80 Vaal Regalia, which you can turn into a 500ES + Life chest piece fairly easily.

On my Elementalist, I'm currently sitting at 5,8k life and 11k ES.

Jewels: Fire Damage, Area Damage, Damage, Cast Speed, Life and ES.

This is the gear I used:

Gems

1: Cwdt + Immortal Call + Increased Duration.
2: Lightning Warp + Faster Casting + Less Duration + Rapid Decay.
3: Discipline + Herald of Thunder + Arctic Armor + Summon Flame Golem
4: Orb of Storms + Increased Critical Strikes + Curse on Hit + Flammability
5: Vaal Discipline + Vaal Discipline + Increased Duration
6: Flameblast + Faster Casting + Chance to ignite + Fire Penetration + Controlled Destruction + Increased Area of Effect.