2.1 Frenzied duelist

Hello, this is my first build! I post it here mostly to get feedback, as I dont think I'm in any position to give lessons. I actually asked someone to make a build for me, but i wasn't really satisfied and went my own direction.

Build idea
Frenzy
+5% inc. phys damage and + 5% inc. attack speed per frenzy charge.
In order to take advantage of frenzy I went for the maximum number of frenzy charges, with physical damage based nodes. The immense attack speed bonus we get with multistrike + this means we dont actually need attack speed nodes all that much since they give diminishing return.

1h sword + shield
I could go dual wield or 2-handed, but I find that a shield really help shore up the defenses. Its also easier to get a decent shield+ a weapon then 2 weapon. Furthermore, block is a very strong mechanic, and since the dexterity side of the tree lack a little health it helps a lot. Sword are chosen because we have nodes close by, and the additional accuracy is very usefull.

Passive tree
Spoiler
https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAwQAAO4CEQMnBIcFLQVmBbUGIAkzDPIUdRUgFewblyPTI_YqTSzpLlMvzDB8Mk41kjrhPs8_J0CgQzFE0kd-SshM_01GTZJOKlFHU7tW-lh1Whpbr2KsYuxlTWyMbqpvJ3SgdO1313rvfyuE2YTvhrOK8I19jb-PmZAKmmqdqqPnpcusr7TFtfK5Hb02vea-p7_VwL_BgsLswzPEgsS4ypDRNtNv1FLV-Ni92sHdDeCf4izpRvJF_go=

Simple tree that goes for what we stated. The next 10 points (bringing us to lvl 80) will be invested in life (the scion life wheel+ the flask health nodes) for 27% increased health and into the shield defense nodes close to the shadow tree for + 110 shield defense and 4% block. I took the sword critical nodes, they increase dps alot and I'm not sure what i would take instead.

gems
Frenzy: I went for frenzy+add. melee damage+add. fire damage+melee splash+multistrike
Multistrike provides multiplicative bonus with the attack speed from frenzy, the rest is only dps increase.

Whirling blade: + fortify for mobility and survivability