[2.1]DOUBLE CURSE STORM CALL WITCH 10K+ PER HIT / HIGH RES AND LIFE

The idea for this build was to have fun but still do some damage with an uncommon active skill and the chosen one was STORM CALL, which has a very unique mechanic in my opnion.

As this is my very first build fully done by me i'd love to have comments on what could've been done better for future builds maybe.
Special thanks to: Unicornflakes and BecauseIZedSo who helped me with little changes to the passive tree who made a huge improvement!

PROS:
-Nice AoE
-Great Damage for a skill that's not overpowered
-Cool mechanics to play
-High enough resistances and Life

CONS:
-Sometimes you have to kite
-Lack of low level good items to get started
-Can be a little expensive (not so much)

Leveling can be tricky since as I mentioned on the PROS/CONS you pretty much have to go through whatever item you have until you can get something useful.
But running a Tabula Rasa is always good and also Flame Totem will help you in lower levels as well.
Mana will seem to be a little bit of a problem in early levels but when you get your gear you won't even bother with it.
LINKS FOR TABULA:

Storm Call + Concentraded Effect + Controlled Destruction + Less Duration + Spell Echo + Reduced Mana

Normal:Help OAK.
Cruel: Kill them all.
Merciless: Kill them all.

Now the passive tree can be annoying because you'll lack Dexterity and Strengh in early levels so this mean you'll have to spend some of your Refund Passives later on. (which is not a problem since we can get them from quests, but remember to save them)

20 POINT TREE
Basically getting attributes for future gear and going to the Templar area.

40 POINT TREE
A little bit of everything.

60 POINT TREE
Remaining from the Templar area and up to some damage.

80 POINT TREE
Double curse, life, and down to the path to Vaal Pact.

FULL PASSIVE TREE