[2.1.0] Surging Hands aka. The Blade Stomper

Hi, this is my first time so please be gentle! D:

This is A Build i came up with in the very last minute before 2.1.0 went life.
I couldn't decide what to play, so i took a gamble and came up with as many builds as possible and then picked the one that generated the most curiosity in me.

With Blade Vortex I picked a Gem that is a combination of my most loved skillgems Ethereal Knives & Summon Raging Spirit.
Since SRS suffered a huge hit with 2.1.0 or how they call it "rework" i decided this would be a perfect opportunity to find a new most beloved skill to use.

So What is This Build exactly?
Well as the Name already sugesstes its a Blade Vortex build that uses Surgebinders as well as pledge of hands.
I wanted to use Surgebinders since i first saw them since the concept of stealing Charges is something unique that i only saw once (Claws of the Magpie in the Skill-Tree) and it was very underwhelming! On Surgebinders together with Blade Vortex it all of a sudden would be overwhelmingly strong and nice to use! It feels great to roll "of Endurance/Power/Frenzy" on Maps now, since it increases out DPS and survivability!

With Surgebinders giving 7% and the Skill-Tree giving 4% we get a totall of 11% Spell Damage per Power Charge and 7% Physical Damage per Endurance Charge. This leaves us with 66% increased Spell Damage and 28% increased Physical dmg! 94% Increased dmg for keeping up Your Charges! Not to mention the Bonuses these Charges give by themself!

But does it Blend?
Oh absolutely!

DPS = 5L, Charges and Auras only!
I cant wait to get my Hands on a 6L & Taste of Hate to push it even higher!
Also an Animate Guardian would fit this Build fine and bring a big dps boost!

How to tank Stuff?!

At the moment i have NO Lightning Coil NO Rumi's Concoction and NO Taste of Hate! All i tank with is Warlord's Mark and Vaal Pact!

It works like a charm, although i wouldn't do that in HC since i sometimes RIP on Bosses.