TREE LINKS UPDATED [2.0] Warband Starter Magma Orb Build [Cheap and Self Found Build]

Hi there!! :D

Welcome to my Self Found Magma Orb Build

(Dont forget to go to FAQ)

When i first saw the Magma Orb skill i had only one word to it : Awesome! I said to myself "This will be my first build in The Awekening Expansion!

So i did it! I played with Magma orb and reach lvl 80.what i can say is that its my favourite skill at the moment.

This build is very simple, you point and explode! Easy!

I have 4k Life and 10k GMP Magma Orb dps! Its kills Everything!

Offence - 8/10
Defence - 5/10
Difficulty - 2/10

Magma Orb is a spell that launches a projectile on a parabolic curve that explodes on impact dealing fire damage in an Area of Effect.

Its simple,you throw a fire ball that when hits the ground explodes and bounce one more time(its depends on the number of chains that you have).

I though, i dont want to go crit because this is my first build in this League so,the probability of getting good crit gear is low.For that reasons i decided to go full fire damage!

Since Magma orb is a AOE sill i needed one Single target skill.I picked Flame Surge!

I decided to go full life since its easier to find good life gear than ES gear.

3 Golems to choose,so i pick Fire Golem for a good buff to my fire damage.

This is just a video to show how the skill works with GMP and LMP,doing a 69 map

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P9XcMsw1zgM&feature=youtu.be

-Very easy build to start and control
-Very Cheap
-Good DPS

-Reflect will kill you sometimes
-Some parties will not like you if you go with GMP(Greater Multiple Projectiles)

This is the 110 Points Skill tree.

You have one jewel socket so you can use one for defence or offence,you choose!

NOTE: If you like to use the Mana Flask you can just point the Mana Passives in Power or Defences

You start in level 1 off course and get Leoneys Eye. The first thing you want to get is Magma Orb,that you get as a reward in killing Hillock.