[2.0, HC, Budget] Flame surge automated tank mage :)

Work in progress...

Hey guys, I am having so much fun with this build I want to share it and see what you think. This is the first guide I'm writing. Also English isn't my first language so be nice ;)

I am currently lvl 50 on HC in the beta so I have no clue yet how maps etc will play. But I will update this once I get there... Also, feedback would be much appreciated. I'm sure there are things that could be optimized...
So, basically, this might turn into a real guide or it might turn out that the build isn't good enough at high levels ;)
For right now, I can totally recommend this as a fun and a bit different leveling build in the beta. From there, we'll see how it goes :)

Reasons for this build:
Spoiler

Just for fun, I asked a friend "What shall I use as a main spell for my next build" and he answered "Flame surge". I wanted to use some new stuff I've never used before like Innervate and see if it works out. So this is what I came up with...
I'm sure there are more efficient builds out there, with higher clear speed etc.
BUT I'm playing this self-found on beta HC and it feels really strong (and I've leveled quite a few builds)

Pros & Cons: (keep in mind, my experience is only up to lvl 50 so far:
Spoiler

Pros:
- Pretty tanky: Lots of life, lots of armour, 6 endurance charges, immortal call
- High automation. Shock and curse everything automatically. In a couple more levels, burn should go off more often automatically too...
Once I get to additional curse this will almost be a 1 button character. But with still a lot going on!
- Blood magic. Screw caring about mana
- Onslaught buff almost all the time
- very easy and cheap to gear
- easy to play
- vaal molten shell is hilarious

Cons:
- While the damage is very decent, I have played chars that have higher clear speed, especially vs. groups (if vaal molten shell isn't ready)