[1.3.1] [BL] My Templar Fire Trapper build, one shot all! HERALD OF THUNDER & ICE

FIRE TRAP OF THUNDER!

So this is my first build that actually got my attention for even considering posting something like this. and one special thing about it is, HERALD OF THUNDER!

and basically that derrives from the possibillity to one shot in pretty much everything on level 78+- even on lvl 78 maps and of course with full AA as defense.

im not going to go into how i did so much from early levels on, or it more a display of key gems and skill tree and a picture for those intressted to follow if wanting a similiar effect.

another important part of the build is that i chose to go double curses, basically becuase its insane, vulnerability and flammbility, makes me shred everything into pieces!!! with fire! with faster casting and the quicksilver flask with extra movespeed, its never a problem that it takes time, pop the flask, run, throw the trap. and throw the curses and see them fall.

Level: 86
Life: 4593
Mana: 2169
Armour : 1000 (8400 with granite)
Fire trap avg damage: 5200 (with herald of thunder lvl 17)

But the burning damage is what is intressted, since if they get shocked stacked with herald of thunder from the initial hit, the 50 % added from shock will apply to the burning, and secquental hits wich will make this to the ultimate last key to just destroy everything. since making the burning damage and secquental hits 50 % more is just crazy good.

1. i chose the templar since the starting out points is preferable to the witch and shadow wich would be the other two choices.