Incinerate EB/MoM/AA high block by Rhydm

Hello, this is my first build description/guide post, so I apologize for any noobishness. The purpose of this thread is to provide some idea of how the build works and to ask questions my noob ass doesn't know the answers to. Constructive critique is appreciated in the comments below.

Intro:

This build uses Incinerate as it's main damage skill with the aid of Infernal Mantle. For defensive purposes I use Eldritch Battery (EB) to get a large mana pool and regen so I can support Arctic Armour (AA) and Mind over Matter (MoM) and Tempest Shield with high block & spell block chance. The build is used in standard league.

The Breakdown:

1 Pros/cons
2 Stats
3 Current skill tree
4 Current gear
5 Skill gems and links
6 Flasks
7 Game play
8 Wonders

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1 Pros:

-solid defence (up to 79% all resists, 65% block, 75% spell block)
-high shotgun dps
-reflect immunity (AA and high resists make you completely immune even to 2x reflect)
-high mobility
-stun & freeze immunity
-affordable

Cons:

-lower damage at the edge of the range of Incinerate where you only hit with 1-2 streams
-moving resets Incinerates stages
-needs a bit to get to the 3rd stage each time you start using Incinerate
-no evasion
-almost no armour

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2 Stats:

Max HP: 3442
Damage absorbed by MoM: 1032
Total Life + MoM pool: 4474
Max Mana: 3035
Mana reserved: 987
Mana remaining: 2048
Low Mana threshold: 1062
Mana for MoM: 986 (before I take 100% increased spell damage)
Armour: 673 - 6% damage reduction (side effect of easier socket colouring)
Resistances: Fire 78, Cold 78, Lightning 79, Chaos 4%
Chance to block attacks: 65%
Chance to block spells: 75%
Block and stun recovery increase: 45%
Stun immunity
freeze immunity
Life regeneration: 154,9/s
Mana regeneration: 237,7/s