Xbox servers are restarting in:
They should be back up in approximately .

Solo Witch 'Minion Master' (NO SNAPSHOTTING)

Hi Folks this is my first attempt at a build guide so any positive feedback is welcome. (am currently updating for 1.2. Things may have been missed)

Introduction

First of all i'm going to talk about my build and what i'm trying to achieve. So obviously i've gone for a summoner build. Ive decided to base my build around Queens decree ornate sword as i haven't come across many endgame builds that utilize it. I also wanted to TRY and maintain as much iiq and iir as possible. Another goal was to be able to run rare 75+ maps comfortably (solo) without too much death. My last goal was to achieve this with NO SNAP SHOTTING

Cost and required items

This build has cost me about 50 exalts (45 or so spent on 6 link items). This isnt cheap i know but if you maintain good iir , farm constantly and save your currency you shouldnt be far off by the time you start running 70 plus maps. Also i would recomend setting up a shop as this will boost your income significantly.

Only 2 Items are a definite must for this build

(5 Link is fine)

Items and Skills

So ive decided to utilize both spectres and zombies. I will be running Chaos innoculation so there is a heavy focus on energy shield. Im running raise zombie and raise spectre in seperate items. Ideally you want both (Queens decree and armour) to be six link. Yes i hear your laughter but both 5 linked will work too. This means that they will both be running at least 4 support gems each.

Spectres
5 Link
- Raise Spectre
- Lesser Multiple Projectiles
- Minion Damage
- Spell Echo
- Fire Penetration

6 Link
- Same as above
- Elemental Proliferation or
- Item rarity