Beginner viable Marauder Ground Slammer/Heavy Strike build(Melee/magic find viable!!!)

So i would introduce you my second character that make my life easy.My English is not great, but i try make this build clearly understandable!This is my first build!!!
So the basic skill is Ground Slam and nothing else.
Pros:
Spoiler
Very good AoE, no needed special skill to master, you can kill mobs at big distance like some spells.The best part is you don't need to switch between different skills during leveling-Ground Slam is one of the best leveling skills!

Cons:
Spoiler
First of all Blood Magic-no auras,no auras, no auras.We need some AoE to get fully potential of the skill(cause we will use Concentrated Effect support) and mostly need using Carnage Heart cause we need some leech and some attributes.The big problem is high level maps or Atziri, cause of no block or shield or any defense except some armor

1-20 level:
We start as marauder and we get some damage nodes and go straight to Resolute Technique(RT)

20-40 level:
We start getting some life nodes until we get enough health which will allow us smoothly move to Blood Magic(BM)

40-60 level:
We continue grab life nodes, damage nodes and get Blood Magic keystone!

60-81 level:
We going right to get Resolute Technique keystone and some life nodes.

81-92 level(final tree):

For bandit reward i recommend 40 life, skill point and endurance charge.

Gear that i use and strongly recommend:
Rings with life, damage and resistance,
Amulet Carnage heart for life leech,
Armor Carcass Jack for AoE and damage,
Gloves with attack speed and life(resistance or leech is superior),
Boots with move speed, resistance and life,
Weapon Marohi Erqi or any mace with over 450 damage.

Here my ITEMS for comparison:
Spoiler

My old mace:

Here updated items:
Spoiler

This char had find almost all items on my 6 characters i have.You dont need summoner to stack MAGIC FIND