Piercing bow build with varying attack possibilities!!

This is my first attempt at writing a build guide, so any constructive criticism is appreciated.

I thought up this build while playing standard, and it worked fairly well. Now with the release of the Drillneck unique quiver, it shines more than I thought it would. Bear in mind that this is NOT a new player friendly build, as it REQUIRES some fairly expensive gear just to be on par with other ranged builds. The end-game goal of this build is a fair amount of solo ability with the ability to also hold it's own in parties, and while I have yet to test it against Atziri, with better gear than I currently have, then it should be possible to kill her. With that out of the way, let's get to the actual build portion of this thread.

My current gear on Ambush (Scion lvl 78)

About gearing for this spec - This build can be done with 2 4L, but to really shine, it needs at least 1 6L for either your 1v1 or your AoE and 1 5L for the other. Also, getting tons of evade rating on gear helps immensely with the survivability aspect of this build. The only real required gear is the Drillneck quiver.

Gems - Another beautiful thing about this particular build is that it can use almost any bow gems that you want, which makes swapping gems easy for varying your attacks due to map mods, making you extremely versatile for parties. Gems used will vary depending on the player and preferences. The only exception is the Pierce gem, which is a cornerstone of the build. Other than that, the only thing I can suggest is to play around with the gems that are recommended in other ranged builds in accordance with your preference.

Leveling - I found that the easiest way to level through early game is just to use split arrow and a decent bow. I personally used a Silverbranch until about level 10, then used the vendor recipe for IPD% on weapons until I started finding rare bows with better dps. Information about vendor recipes can be found here