Frenzy Melee Splash Facebreakers [30k+ DPS] (1.1)

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen, this is my first attempt at a guide, hope you aren't bored of seeing Facebreaker guides. Anyways I have not seen this particular guide on the forum so decided to share it with you, if you have any suggestions or improvements of any kind, please speak up, I'm in no way an elite specc builder so lets try and improve this as much as it can be improved!

About the build

Spoiler
This is a very simple yet effective build, it revolves around the item Facebreaker Strapped Mitts the objective is simple, jump into a group of monsters and smash them all! The high attack speed coupled with high physical damage and strong defence from wielding a shield + block chance from passives and IR + high evasion makes this a viable end-game build!

Abbreviations used in the guide:
Spoiler
BoR: Bringer of Rain
FB: Facebreakers
IR: Iron Reflexes
BM: Blood Magic
CoDT: Cast on Damage Taken
AOE: Area of Effect
DPS: Damage Per Second

Primary & Secondary Attack Skills

Spoiler

Frenzy: Your primary single and AOE ability is frenzy linked with: Multistrike + Melee Splash + Blood Magic. (Requirement: These gems must be in a RRRG BoR)

Cyclone: This is your secondary attack spell and I only use it in maps with 50% or no regen. Cyclone is linked with: Added Fire Damage + Life Leech + Blood Magic

Information on where I put each gem is further into the guide.

Auras

Spoiler

Hatred: For the obvious DPS boost. The cold damage scales very well with our huge increase in physical damage.

Grace: Since I'm running IR it provides a very nice bonus to my survivability. (essential for end-game success)

I recommend running hatred as soon as possible, then grace when you can handle running two auras and use BM with Frenzy. (Reduced Mana Gem should be linked to all active aura gems)

Wrath and Anger do not scale as well with this build as Hatred, strongly recommend not running them

Trigger Gems

Spoiler