Incinerate Acrobatics Build (Cheap and Noobfriendly)

Hi!

This is my first own build, and it works kinda nice so far. For me at least.

It's also my first character to enter mapping territory (played the last 6 levels in maps only), and so far I'm not disappointed with the performance.

Please don't hate on me too much, English is not my native language, and I know I'm a Noob, I know I haven't reached "real Endgame Content" yet, haven't even played a character up to 80+, I also know I'm using some Keystones that are not favored by many players, and the combination may seem weird, but the girl is pretty tanky and self-sufficient.

That's why I thought I share the build with you.

It's not a pro guide, but in my humble opinion, many "pro guides" rely very heavily on gear I will never be able to afford, so they seem kind of useless to me.
The build I came up with is doable for anyone. I hope at least. ;)

BasicIdea

Offense:

I wanted to use the Gem "Incinerate", because I found one with a little quality on it. Playing through Normal and Cruel I noticed that the Gem is very effective, the DpS looks low, but the Damage output is pretty nice, even without too much support.
That makes it a very noob-friendly main attack, 4 Linked Sockets are enough to kill anything so far pretty fast. Other Noobs keep asking me for my DpS because they are so impressed... ;)

Defense:

Since you have to stand still while Incinerate builds up its damage, you need some sweet survivability.

The "Cloak of Defiance" gives us an improved "Mind over Matter" Keystone, instead of 30%, 40% of physical damage is taken from your mana (if you have enough mana).
Since the keystone is located in the passive tree right next to "Iron Reflexes", but we have it already, I didn't really want to walk down there. So a pure Evasion Build it shall be, which means we can use Acrobatics.