[3.13] SRS/DOT/INSTAB MUSCLEMANCER FULL UNIQUE SHENANIGAN [HC][BUDGET]

Obs: English isn´t my first language so bear with me a lil.
Ok to start, it´s my first build, im a noob and struggled a lot in the game to go far in hardcore with my skill level and knowledge. You should be asking right now why hardcore then, well i only have fun with the thrill o losing a char in hardcore at every blink.
What motivated me to make this build was an injury to the hand that im stil treating, so because of that i couldn´t play with normal piano builds. The second motivation was the boring need to look all the time to change rares to stay alive in hc, boring for me at least and i hate crafting in the game like the casual i´m.
The build is a full unique build (bar 3 normal potions and 3 jewells), cheap, you can play with only one hand, safe even for a complete hc noob like me.

Video
Spoiler
early map just to see more or less waht is the build (having horrible latency this league tough ¬¬) as you can see you just walk away and stuff just ignite/explode anyway.
https://youtu.be/b6C6WDeOOC0

Pros:
Full cap´d resists
Multiple defensive layers / Block, good armor, phys and ele reduction / End charges / Life steal and regen / Harbinger of focus every 4 sec.
Easy to play AND to buy the needed stuff
Cheap
immunity to shock, ignite, frozen, stun and curse every 4 seconds.
Great and safe league farmer, with good %increased rarity

Cons
Not tested in high tier maps yet (tks to @Hemzokuken that tested in t16, the build isn´t a good boss killer at this tier but it´s good to clear maps)
Only 5k life (give or take depending of your unique rolls)
Multiple ways of doing damage, mostly dot... but still not the bazilion dmg of other builds.
Decent clear speed, but again not on par with other builds here.
Chaos resist of 16 late game (positive, but it´s scary against powerfull chaos dmg dealers)

How does it work offensively in short: