[3.4] Frostbolt Inquisitor Self-Cast. Void Balls Everywhere ! :D

Introduction
Spoiler
Hi everyone, it's been since January 2016 i play PoE . So basically when 2.2 came out.
I'm not really an expert of the game but my knowledge is kinda good for two years of playing :p
I'm sharing with you my most pride build : The Self-Cast Frostbolt Inquisitor
I'm actually level 66 with it but the leveling was so smooth and easy.(Well of course i died sometimes because templars are squishy ^-^) Sorry for my "bad" english tho. It's also the first build i made in the forum. So be not rude to me if i'm doing wrongs the setup of my thread ^-^. Thanks ! <3
Sorry my spoilers might be in randomly chose for the place i'm not really a clean person to do correctly the spoilers :3 Please forgive me :'(

3.2 Informations !!!
Spoiler
-First of all. Inquisitor is still the same as the old one so yes nothing changes the build will still be viable i guess. But i'll not do it as my leaguestarter i'm planning to do a Golemancer Elementalist.
-But even if i'm not into the build anymore, it's still viable and a fun way to play Frostbolt.
-Have fun on Bestiary league !

Motivation
Spoiler
What motivated me to do a build guide in the forum ? Well it's simple, i wanted to share with you all a forgotten skill that have a good skin ;) I know it's not a forgotten skill since Lifting did a Quad Totems Frostbolt, but i didn't like it very much, so i made my own self-cast one. If you wondering why i chose blade vortex, it's because i was a fan of Bashtart's sparker, so the blade vortex setup is a bit copied on him, sorry ^.^. But well i'm really proud of this build since it's the first time a build i'm doing myself work to mapping ! <3

Why should you think about playing this build ? :P :
Spoiler
If you like non-meta skills.
If you like shattering enemies.
If cold is your favourite element.
If you like the Mind over matter system.

Pros :
Spoiler
+Cheap
+Smooth Playstyle