[2.4] "THE BUZZ OF CHAOS" Vaal Sparks Decay Build - Occultist (Fast clear, It works!)

Today, I present to you: THE BUZZ OF CHAOS!

Videos

Bosses

This build is NOT meant for killing bosses, but if you want to, it's better have some patience:
Normal Atziri and Uber lab: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ssMwEoHLOJI
No mods Hydra kill (Deathless): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q694hgG_5lU

Here we go! Hello every one, this is my first build I'm sharing in the forum, I hope you like it :)

So, this build two main things that are Shaper's Voidwalker boots (yes, you read it right) and a decay weapon like this one:

It doesn't need to be a dagger, it can be a sword, even a claw, as long as you can get high attack speed for whirling blades.

The build works by fast hitting monsters with sparks and inflicting decay to every living thing. I'll explain more of the build down below.

Tree/Ascendency/Bandits

CI Occultist Witch all the way, it's more damage, survivability and +1 curse. But it's possible to go trickster if you want to.

KILL ALL THE BANDITS 'CAUSE YOU'RE SUCH A MAD PERSON! MWAHAHAHA:
Get all 3 passive points, simple as that.

Lvl 91 tree

Gear

Equipment

Those are just standart CI stuff:

It needs a 30% more dmg over time gloves for single target:

And for permanent pierce, the Voidwalker boots:

Jewels

At least 3 of those:

For the other jewels go for:
1: Chaos dmg/DOT
2: #% maximum energy shield
3: Attack speed/Elemental resistance

Flasks

Those are the ones that I use:

You change the silver flask for a Vinkar's if you want.

It doesn't need the conversion, it's for shock only.

Gem links

Chest piece: Vaal spark-Less Durantion-Spell Echo-Rapid Decay-Faster Proj-Void Manipulation
(For 5L just drop Less duration, it isn't really needed)

Gloves (Single target): Essence Drain-Controlled Destruction-Void Manipulation-Rapid Decay

Boots (Colllecting souls): Spark-Spell Echo-Void Manipulation-Rapid decay

Helmet: Blasphemy-Enfeeble-Temp Chains-Discipline