Anu's Piscator's KB PS VP Wander. Scion Version.

Original Templar Build Thread.

Level 100 Vaal Pact dps trees.
Oak
Kraityn
Alira

Shadow

Scion

Templar

Gear

Respecced the low life Scion wander into Piscator's life when I started playing her again after playing the Piscator's Templar. I hadn't realised just how strong the life build had become in comparison to playing the low life build without mirror gear.

Still need to respec bandits.
Lvl 95 atm.

Quick demo v double 77 Brutus.

Twitch VoD
YouTube
Casually casual.

Last edited by TheAnuhart on May 24, 2015, 5:29:25 AM
HOw would you go about leveling this from lvl 1? like what gems and what direction in the skill tree? also what types of gear and stuff? Much appreciated.
"
HOw would you go about leveling this from lvl 1? like what gems and what direction in the skill tree? also what types of gear and stuff? Much appreciated.
'

I used frezzing pulse in a tabula and I 2 shotted evertthing until I switch to KB in lvl 50.
I used ice shot(tabula rasa) for leveling, it was awesome and easy, till like level 55, then the pain of lvling wander starts. Wasnt even using quiver, but ice shot was wrecking anyway..

I am now level 68 with no life on gear :D :
Last edited by pesslovany on Jun 10, 2015, 6:24:15 AM
I didn't like lowlife wanding so I'm gonna try this, I did play it before but I'll invest a bit more this time.

I was wondering, could you explain how to allocate passives for a scion + acuity combo?

Cheers! Thanks for answering my questions on your stream the other day as well :)
"
allana wrote:
I didn't like lowlife wanding so I'm gonna try this, I did play it before but I'll invest a bit more this time.

I was wondering, could you explain how to allocate passives for a scion + acuity combo?

Cheers! Thanks for answering my questions on your stream the other day as well :)