[1.2.4] Beyond Reaver. Atziri/HC viable.

Hello i am new to these build guides so i might make mistakes and such but bear with me.

So i have been playing poe since 2011 august and its the first time i want to share my build with others.

The build: It is crit reaver with some twists that might or not be new.

This build focuses on crit and crit damage while using immortall call as defense from physical damage and spell dodge/block as defense from spell damage. This is hardcore and atziri viable since i only play hardcore and i did atziri with this build. Build costs from 2ex to 10ex to build so id say its on low-mid end of price range for a build that is atziri and hc viable.

Build pros:
- Fast map clear speed
- Immune to physical damage
- Physical damage is a joke
- relative high defenses versus spell damage
- Hardcore viable
- Atziri viable
- Relatively cheap

Build cons:
- Constant spamm of endurance charges and immortall call might be bit tedious
- One/two mistakes of not using immortall call or fucking up endu charges might kill you really fast
- Needs some specific gear if you want to utilize ir properly

Skills/links and items:

Items:
Spoiler

Item rundown:

Abyssus is a MUST since it gives us HALF of our dps and gives us so much crit multiplier that we dont really need to take alot from the tree to deal huge crit hits.

Binos can be changed with dagger like this which is way cheaper (about 10-20c) and gives only 3k less dmg:

Carcass jack can be changed with any other chest piece but its aoe dmg and increased aoe radius improves reaves aoe which greatly improves our clear speed.