console crashing and lagging CONSTANTLY

im using a xbox one and one x. both with ssd's and insane storage space, perfect wifi connection, 4G and 5G, yet my character is lagging sooooooo much it looks like my accuracy is 10, its really at 97% hit chance and ofton times im rubberbanded into kill shots or stuck for a minute looking at enemies that are unhittable. Also I keep crashing a few times a day, usually happens in new levels or level transitions. im so frustrated guys, this is my favorite league but I keep getting knee capped by these issues. help if you can, regardless love the game
Last bumped on Jul 12, 2019, 4:45:37 PM
Same issues on ps4, lag is on and off but the game crashed frequently when transitioning levels. Had 4 crashes in the space of 40 mins of play. Need help.
GGG needs to get this shit straight. This is my first time ever playing from a fresh League start and I'm not impressed in the slightest. There's no excuse for this shit to be crashing on EVERYONE constantly simply because GGG can't test their shit out beforehand. I'd rather beat my head against a brick wall at this point!
@GGG please guys! help, I cant upgrade anymore and my game is still crashing all the time... its fckn bullshyt, ive played so much this league and am still so far behind because half the time im crashing or being forced to play during the most frustrating lag, it is 110% your servers that are crashing us, and rife with the most insane lag! please dedicate more power into the consoles, as an xbox gamer who supports you I feel like you guys shouldn't be treating us this way.
Yesterday I started doing maps

I only had 8 crashes yesterday......

Playing the toxic arrow totem build and the performance is constantly awful. Low single digit FPS, especially when the army unfreezes.

How in the holy shit is this allowed to be on console?