Betrayal league ( My Review)

My Background: So why should you listen to my review, why am I so special. Easy answer I'm not, I'm no pro player, no streamer, hell I don't even make my own builds I copy them every single league. But I have been here since beta not on xbox of course but I have a lot of experience playing this game. I'm also not a kid I'm a father of 4 that will be gaming until the day I die, thinking of making them bury my computer and consoles with me when I die because death is gonna be real boring. So as you can see I'm as casual as they come I have done most of the leagues and even the races here some I like and some not so much like I hated Delve but most like it, doesn't mean its bad just not my cup of tea.

Overall Opinion: I love Betrayal, I mean really love it trying to set up perfect warehouse raids is very challenging and fun. Im gonna go into more detail below and how I do it but in general I love this league.

How I do it: my goal in every headquarters is to put at least 3 good people there and then fill in other 2 spots with whatever, I try to get 2 more good ones there but if you try to get all 5 good ones there your gonna go nuts. This is except for Intervention in intervention I try to get 5 scarab people in there. I also try to get the leader and two others 3 stars. DO NOT start it with leader not 3 stars. You get double prizes for the leaders room so that's best prize times 2. There is no shame in not doing any action teleporting out and starting over if all the options are not good after you defeat them.