My Feedback coming from PC to xbox one (what the xbox NEEDS)

Hi Community and GGG Xbox Team

First off.... massive fan of the game and thank you for the hard work you guys have put into the game to show my support i have spent over 400 GBP on microtransactions and the top supporter pack

now ive been playing on the pc for a couple years now and decided to keep things simple and get an xbox one x and put my time into that instead,
thanks for putting the work in and bringing this awesome game onto the console for us to play

heres some of the things id like to see patched if you guys could consider working

firt and foremost XBOX login to the website or the ability to link your xbox account to the website. i have paid for supporter packs and would like to see the badges and stuff on the site when im posting and stuff (yes im aware this is my first post :D)

game side of things now...

1: Trade filter is a must trying to find a six link relative to your level is a nightmare. uniques need to be seperate to rares also. filter by level would be great also

1B: buyout.... so if a player sets a price for an item to trade then if you pay that price then its automatically sold and does not need to wait to be accepted by said player.... that will save alot of the dead sales.... i play a fair bit and when im trying to buy an item its so hard cause you have to wait for the person to accept the trade yet they have already listed the item for the price they have set. i then get put back with my progression because not many people are online to accept said trade

2: auras,heralds,curses etc skills need to be activated in the skills tab instead or aswell as on the button assigned. its a nightmare atm when im trying to use something like leap slam with the RT and say X button to leap and my attack is on X button without holding RT i then end up deactivating my auras etc as i end up button bashing lol yes fault of my own but would help if they was in the skills tab