I’ve had the worst customer support experience of my life from this game

First off let me tell you a little bit about me and this game. I’ve been playing this game nearly every season since beta back in 2012. I only play in Hardcore leagues and have multiple 80+ characters. I have well over a couple thousand hours in this game. I have spent over a couple hundred dollars in different micro transactions in this game. I stream this game when I play it. I have always talked good about Path of Exile. I feel the game is way better than Diablo. Having said that, I took a break and skipped a league recently. I tried to log in after taking a break and discovered that my account had been stolen. Tuesday morning in PST I contacted support. Tuesday afternoon a guy named AL from support started helping me a lot, asking me for different proofs to verify I’m the owner. [Removed by Support] At this point I’m thinking ok I’ll be getting my account back soon this is good. I’m happy with how it was handled at this point.