Theoretic build idea.. Need input!

Hey..

So I am still fairly new to PoE (Started playing in June), and have yet to make my own build, but I have a question regarding an idea:

Is it possible to get 50% reflect damage (or more) on a build, and then get life leech from that reflected damage?
My theory is that it would be easier to take down elders, guardians and shaper (Still haven't met any of them, since I just started doing tier 11 maps), when they supply me with life, and give damage to themselves.. It might be a afk build, but I would be okay with that :)

So please, any input is appreciated!

Thanks in advance!
Last bumped on Nov 10, 2018, 8:19:59 AM
no, there is no way to get such reflect

and if it would be, you would not be able to leech from it

and even if you could, it would be good for nothing because you would get killed by shaper/etc before you could recover

:)
IGN: Eric_Lindros
CET: Timezone
Last edited by Ludvator on Nov 3, 2018, 11:40:27 AM
"
no, there is no way to get such reflect

and if it would be, you would not be able to leech from it

and even if you could, it would be good for nothing because you would get killed by shaper/etc before you could recover

Well, the build should be with other ways of staying alive too, but thanks Ludvator.. Now I can thrash the idea and move on ;)

Cheers
The closest thing is probably this
Last edited by Rakiii on Nov 3, 2018, 12:00:48 PM
You can get life recovery off of CwDT links. Ignite with razor of the seventh sun or the ngmahu’s ring is a particularly strong form if you build for it.
Thanks! It is getting close to a work-around of my idea... ;)

Cheers
If you are looking to build around the recover life on ignite approach, the eye of innocence amulet is basically mandatory because it will help you proc more cwdt links with your ignites to get more ignites to proc more ignites..
Last edited by DichotomousThree on Nov 3, 2018, 2:38:47 PM