Some Builds Not Viable on XBOX

So I played a nice and easy sunder/marauder build last league so not a total beginner at the game.

So this league because I wanted to do something a lot cheaper and easier (I thought) I went for a witch/necromancer/srs build with animated guardian and spectres (actually heres the link - https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1971585)

So I battled through and worked out what 8 moves (ie attacks/auras or buffs) that where the best to use at all the time.

But here are some of the problems:

1) Use desecrate (no problem) - choose the spectres you need is almost impossible and a lottery but it is possible to get the ones you want (but all in all time consuming and a pain) and once you have the 3/4 spectres you want I have usally had to take them of hotkeys (IE ABXY)

2) So atm I have two golems as I am still trying to get a few more armour/weapons to finalise the build) But to be able to call them if they die means another 2 hotkeys would be used up. So again you have to call them and then take them of the hotkeys.

3) Animated guardian, again no problem making one using some items to at least get it active, but if it dies as I dont have it hotkeyed means a stop change a buttom load the guardian and then go back to playing setup.

4) Auras I have to slot them into the hotkey and then take it off as again once on you just have to leave it on).

So atm I have 8 buttons all full with what I feel offers the best ingame but even then I cant run all the things.

My 8 buttons are

A Ball lighting +RT Desecrate
B Convocation +RT Shield Charge (but it could be Flame dash etc etc)
X Flesh Offering +RT Vaal Summon Skeletons
Y Summon Raging Spirit +RT Raise Zombie

So all in all there seems to be a lot of build out there which may seem very simple to play and run on the pc but it seems that XBOX one users cant try or compete with these builds as they become very time consuming when you die or lose a golem or specte.