<ON>[Harb] my SC ex for HC ex [1.4:1] (Rever 1:2.45) [Harb] my SC c for HC c [2.6:1] (rever 1:3.5)

I'm (Soldierspy dead t10 map boss) (Filthytoes dead zoned out during act rush) (Aardthief dead forgot about resists after a5 one shotted) (Lightscold dead lag spike on trap in lab, forgot about ping)

LordBaelish on Hardcore Harbinger, I trade currency's.
I'm SoldierspySC on Softcore Harbinger

I'm new to inter league currency trading, I'm a merchant by nature, IRL and in games.

I will provide an escrow service between HSC and HHC Started 12-09-17
I would like to add that I play several hours a night, my timezone is (GMT+8)

Also my HSC 2.6c - your HHC 1c and reverse your 3.5c HSC to my 1c HHC

How this works.

Both parties will whisper me what they are trading and what they are expecting. If both match I will invite the parties to a group and conduct the trade. I charge a tiny fee that you can think of as cheap insurance.

If I make a mistake I will cover the cost.

I will ask for 2 chaos each person paid after the trades are completed.
For large trades of multiple ex I will ask for 3 or 4 chaos.
This fee keeps me motivated to drop my map and come running to keep your trades safe.

A big thank-you to all my references so far.

I will no longer take on face value the rates (you) tell me I will decide for myself and I will tell you the rate that ex and chaos is worth between leagues. You will need to give me some time at the time of contact to research. Thanks in advance.

Stock and Rates

10 Ex SCH @ 84c
12 Chaos SCH
value in HCH
852 chaos
/ 2.6 = 327 hhc chaos rounded down

You can get 852 sch chaos worth for 327 hch chaos

0 Ex HCH @ 50c
3115 Chaos HCH
value in SCH
3115 chaos
x 3.5 = 10,902 sch chaos rounded down