Chieftrain EQ Ancestral Warchief Buildfeedback

Hey Exiles,

just a few Informations about me, i started Playing Poe like 4 Weeks ago and for a Starter it was rly hard to get intro but after watching 1000000+ Hours of Guides from Crafting to lvling to Starter Builds and Guides i wanted to create my own Build for the next Season and i ended up with a Chieftrain EQ Marauder that makes use Of the Ancestral Warchief Totem for the little bit extra Dmg for harder Bosses and safety.

For me and my little knowlege this build makes a bit sense but i would rly like to get some feedback and maybe improvement of the build itself.

The passive Skilltree will look something like this:

Spoiler
http://poeplanner.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

The Skilltree will make use of the most "common" EQ nodes in the tree while grabing some totem nodes aswell to boost it up a little bit.

For the Gemsetup i thought something like this can work.
Spoiler
http://poecraft.com/gemplanner#v12.=92S1a1K1e1l..1O=K=H1W.381e2L1K1e2S.=J1y1T1L.=F=b=k2I.==.==.==

The Gems atleast for utility and CWDT and Mobility are more common i would say but i dont know how well the Gems for EQ and Warchief will work out i hope they do well together.

The good think i think the Build has is it doesnt needs a unique to work. And this will help in a new league. In the lvlingphase i dont need a specific weapon and in the lategame i dont need to spec intro maces or axes bcs i grabed mostly two handed dmg nodes and no specific axe or mace nodes.