[2.2] Necromancer: Undying Grappler Summoner [Softcore]

Hi! This is my first guide here on Path of Exile.
English is not my native language so please excuse any grammatical errors!
Also, this guide format is inspired by @mattc3303, a very nice necromancer.

I've been playing Path of Exile since 2012 and I've dedicated 90% of that time playing summoners.

"
This is a Spectre build, using http://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/Undying_Grappler as our source of damage and http://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/Carnage_Chieftain as a frenzy charge generator. You will be amazed at how this guy works. Undying Grappler use discharge to deal tons of damage. They also use flicker strike as a gap closer to the enemies.

So, let's start for the core items you will need.

This belt is a must, since we're gonna give charges to the spectres thanks to this potion:

We'll take 2 of those potion, to increase the charges the minion receives. The -10% HP isn't noticeable, even if you spam them at once. That's because our minions have % hp regen + life leech from the tree.

Let's take a look at another item:

Actually, this shield isn't a must, but it's very helpful for giving our minions even more charges, as the shield shared charges with allies.

Lastly, this is a personal choice, you could use Vis Mortis or both of them, I use:

Now, let's move onto the passive skill tree:

"

Get all the minion nodes, get +1 to curse, curses effectiveness, aura radius/increased effect, life/ES and jewels sockets. This build also uses Necromantic Aegis, for the shield to be effective, and Elemental Equilibrium, for our cold damage to hit harder, which will be our main element, though discharge will hit for three elements.

For the ascendancy points, I personally use Spirit Eater for more DPS, but you could also use Mistress of Sacrifice for extra tankiness.

Bandits
"
Oak, kill them all, kill them all.

Gems and gear

Spoiler
"
Weapon: I use Midnight bargain