Help with build - Shadow 37LVL

Hello everyone, im kinda new to the game and i have some questions about my character

i chose shadow char and now im 37lvl in 4th act.
i have chose shadow cause i like using daggers and claws type of weapons
but in my experience i havent get a good drop of claws or daggers and i was using till this day dual wielded rapiers, i have now dropped one good claw so im right now in combination of claw and rapier.

i think i have a pretty good dps around 500.
and i havent spend 7 passive points because as i mentioned i want to use daggers of claws,
but i dont have a good ones so i dont know if i should spend my points for dagger/claw masteries if im not really using them.

this is my character and passive skill tree:

so im wondering how to spend my passive points and what weapons should i use or how to get to use daggers or should i use what i have.

and also my armor is build only for evasion. is that good or what should i use?
thanks for every help

Last edited by sleapyy on Feb 22, 2016, 10:23:25 AM
wooow dude. You have a lot to learn it seems. Go to the build section under the forums and check out shadow build guides.

Some misconceptions I have to clear for you though

1) Once you get familiar with this game, level 1 to level 70 takes only 3 days, so it does not matter how well you play these content, only the end product matters.

2) Take a good look at the skilltree, notice how at late game every character can have about the same skilltree since everything is connected? In this game, all the 7 characters are actually about the same, no such thing as daggers or whatever being more suited for shadow.

"
Deadpeng wrote:
wooow dude. You have a lot to learn it seems. Go to the build section under the forums and check out shadow build guides.

Some misconceptions I have to clear for you though