High Frametime when I'm entering zones & long loading screens with SSD. How can I fix that?

Hi, i'm a racer and i've come to a problem that bothers me
i have samsung 850 SSD 128g with my windows and poe attached on it (i've also reinstalled PoE today didn't help either)

My frame time is between 1400-2500 when i am entering new area's such as Coast (took me a almost 6 seconds with SSD)

Docks took me 6 seconds to load

PC specs
Spoiler

Video card
Spoiler

Internet speed:
Spoiler

what i don't understand is, people/friends that i know who have a weaker pc specs than me all have a much better loading screen and much less frame time. im not experienced about the whole frame time scenario but if someone could help me how to fix this issue, i would love to hear that!

thanks for reading
what up cuzz
Last edited by feelgewd on Feb 4, 2016, 8:28:55 PM
Last bumped on Jul 14, 2016, 6:50:20 AM
bump
what up cuzz
What is the motherbard in your machine? It looks like you have a pre-configured Lenovo machine, is it just a simple OEM board? You can either take the side off the case and read it off the board itself, or your can read the board model from a program such as CPUZ / CPUID.

Do you have full access to chance the HDD configuration settings?

I would confirm that the transfer rates on the SSD are what they should be. Using HDtune and running a benchmark should tell you if you are getting the transfer rates you should be from the drive.

I would also turn on Vsync in your game options. No point in rendering 500fps, as it is likely your monitor doesn't have a refresh rate that high.

"I would have listened... I would have understood!" - Scion

Have you removed Asus ROG/GameFirst yet?
Hi, thanks for replying
It seems i do have Lenevo machine and a motherboard, i bought it like that 1.5 years ago
One thing did help is i unparked my cores and slightly less frame time when im entering zones but still really slow compare to others with an SSD

Motherboard info
Spoiler

SSD info