Dual Spark Totem With Video

This is my take on the dual totem Templar. I never made one in CB so I thought I would give it a try. I started Playing as just a Sparker then moved to dual totem once I got all the skills. I used a few re-spec points because I went for the hp nodes first, then re-speced a few points that where not needed as connectors to grab the totem skills once I got the skill gems I needed. I had to buy a good Onyx that gave me 60 dex in order to run the dex skills. Now for the skills:

I found a good 5 link for cheap so I run:
Spell Totem/-/Spark/-/Fork/-/Faster Projectiles/-/Faster Casting.

I use a 3 Link Blue socket wand for:
Minion Life/-/Raise Zombie/-/Summon Skeletons

I Have a 4 link for:
Reduced Mana/-/Discipline/-/Clarity/-/Haste

and I use:
Conductivity/-/Increased Area Of Effect

I later plan to have:
Conductivity/-/Decoy Totem/-/Rejuvenation Totem/-/Increased Area Of Effect

I will have other curses leveled up to use if the group needs it, and I will have an extra piece of armor I can use for Shock Nova or Arc to mix thing's up a bit if needed.

The video is here to see me farming ledge at lvl 60. I started there at LvL 55 and will go to 63-65 before I continue on. http://youtu.be/Dgfqzj9WMUU

My current build at LvL 60

I will finish up the life nodes and +5 max resist node, then to inner force, then slowly to the right as I lvl.

The final build I am working on

If you have any question or comment's, or just want someone to party with, you can join me on Mumble. Info is at www.eliteobsidiangaming.com.

Have fun and wish me luck on staying out of softcore.

Bubbas
~Play On~
WWW.ELITEOBSIDIANGAMING.COM
Last edited by Ibubbas on Mar 4, 2013, 10:39:25 AM
Nice vid and music choice :)

Build looks solid ....good luck with it are u on HC league btw ?
"
Exotrax wrote:
Nice vid and music choice :)

Build looks solid ....good luck with it are u on HC league btw ?

Thanks, and yes I am on HC league.

Bubbas
~Play On~