Spud's Warbands dual lame totem MF templar (build showcase by request)

Below you'll find a description of the build I'm using in warbands right now with a templar for magic finding. I've created this thread in response to requests for a showcase of my unusual build.

The core of the build is a simple dual totem build which utilizes added cold damage and herald of ice to shatter slain enemies, while dual wielding Cameria's Mauls to gain an extra 80% IIR.

In total at the moment I have 222IIR and 22Q (which I don't know if that is a good ratio or not, this is my first build that I made myself)

Please note, this is the first build I've made myself instead of following a guide, so it is extremely WIP. I make no claim that this is a perfect build guide or anything of the sort, I'm simply showcasing what I've done at the request of some folks.

Now, on to the build:

Current tree at level 71 --

Spoiler
http://cb.poedb.tw/us/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAwUABAcGoAthDjwQzBRxFy8ZLh0UHwIksCftKhMyNDWSNsU8LUGWQ8hEoUrITLNPBFXGVw1Y5VnzWitboF5dZIRmnmjyah5qO26qcg9yqXaseyB7w3wOfIN99YCkggeCm4Nfg8yD24Pziq-Mdo9GkBGVBJo7ogCj8qcIp1WnlKyqrY2uEq6zr2yvm7XytzG3PsT2xq7PftD10f3SIdWm2CTYvdlh2Xzhc-vu7TzwH_Iv8kH4k_m9-tL-Cv6H

Level 90 tree (goal)

Spoiler
http://cb.poedb.tw/us/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAwUABAcEswVCBqALYQ48EMwRDxRxFy8XVBkuHRQfAiKBJLAn7SoTLKcyNDWSNsU6WDwtQZZDyEShSsRKyEwtTLNOrk8EVcZWSlcNWOVZ81orW6BeXWSEZp5o8moeajtuqnIPcql2rHsge8N8DnyDffWApIIHgpuDX4PMg9uD84qvjHaOPI5kj0aQEZUEmjueoaIAo_KnCKdVp5SsmKyqrY2uEq6zr2yvm7E2tfK2-rcxtz7E9sauz37Q9dH90iHVptgk2L3ZYdl84XPr7u088B_yL_JB9q73pviT-b360v4K_oc=

Current gear:

Spoiler

Hopefully, you're able to see the gems in my gear but I'll explain the links. It's rather simple...

I'm using a tabula to give me a 6 link (until I find a more suitable chest). In it, I'm using Flame Totem, Faster Casting, Added Cold Damage, Item Rarity, Fire Penetration, and Iron Will.

I'm also using an ice golem to add Crit chance (and cause he's the least annoying).