[2.1] The Whisper of Doom - 8k Dps LL Crit Icestorm, Atziri viable w/ The Whispering Ice!

Hi, I'm Tony and welcome to The Whisper of Doom build!

First of all, I have to tell you this is my first build I ever made. I'm still working on it, so feel free to critique. Any advice would be appreciated.

The concept of this build is to make best of the new unique staff The Whispering Ice and still have high survivability.

The goal is to acquire highest Intelligence as much as possible to increases Spell Damage of Icestorm skill according to the staff mod (see Weapons section).

Pros
-Decent clear speed with AoE damage.
-Extremely safe. With chill and freeze, you almost shatters everything you touch before it can reach you.
-Insta-Leech via Vaal Pact.
-Works pretty good on solo/party play.
-Scroll of Wisdoms! (see Rings section)
-EXP bonus! (see Rings section)

Cons
-Expensive. (but can be achieved without using a High-price gear, see Gears section)
-Can't run No-Regen map.
-Need a High-leveled character to achieve its full potential.
-Not a Beginner-friendly build.

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Offence and Defence Stats [Updated]
Offence

DPS with 7 Power Charges, no flasks up
most of the gems are not 20/20
***You reach around 8,000 DPS when you pops Aziri's Promise flask.

Defence

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Gears and Gems with Explaination [Updated]
Weapon

Explaination: This amazing staff is the key to this build. It provides Lv.1 Icestorm skill which is the main skill and your source of damage.
What? Lv.1? Is it enough? Trust me Lv.1 is enough. This staff gives you "1% increased Spell Damage per 10 Intelligence" which means the more Intelligence you have, the more Damage you'll get.
Moreover, The staff provide you "+1 Level of Socketed Support Gems". Yeah, that's it. What a nice weapon.
Tips: