Help pls Dual Flame Totem HC Templar

Hy guys,

I'm a newbie in this game, but i'd like to create my own build.
I really like the totem builds, so i want to create and test a Dual Flame totem templar.

This is the skilltree, its not tested. What do you experienced players think? Are there any points to change? IS this playable?

Comment pls.

Best Regards,
Pusuka
There are a couple points I would change if I were you.
Firstly, holy fire is not worth while at all for flame totem or incinerate. The way ignite works is it deals a percentage of the damage dealt by the initial hit over a few seconds and ignite damage does not stack. This means that your flame totems will shoot out a puff of fire, ignite the target, then instantly shoot out another puff and replace the ignite from the previous puff. Since flame totem does very fast but very small ticks, the ignite damage will be next to nothing. Getting a little bit of ignite chance is okay because of the celestial punishment notable (You gain 25% increased damage against ignited enemies.), but it is not worth stacking a lot of ignite or burn damage. I should also note that even though burn damage doesn't do anything for your damage, fire damage nodes will affect the size of the initial hit of flame totem, so they are worth getting if you are passing by them.

Currently the "cast speed for summoning totem" nodes are bugged, which is the only reason anyone picks them up. Currently they also give your totem itself 14% cast speed, which is a ridiculous node in terms of damage. In this current patch is it absolutely worth getting these two nodes, however in the beta right now this bug is already fixed so when the next expansion goes live these nodes will be among the worst in the tree.