Looking for feedback on this one month plan

Let's call it the "Generic Warrior" build...

Main focus on the character is sort of a lack of focus or in other words flexibility for opportunistic play. I'm using Static strike along with hatred and herald of ash since the combo seems to work well in pretty much all situations I've tried, which I'll admit isn't a whole lot since I'm still fairly new to PoE and heavily favor melee characters. Actually I leave Hatred off most of the time for now and will use it full time after I get some mana leech happening. I'll heavily favor claws for the added tankiness from the life on hit/leech but could also dual wield any one handed weapons depending on what happens to fall in my lap as long as I can cover the needed life gain on some gears or by skill gem support.

I have tried to go for more attack speed and some accuracy in hopes of getting some crits, mostly for status ailment application rather than outright damage, and also to simultaneously increase DPS and life gain. I'm also a big fan of move speed and have taken several nodes, and have also taken a few all resist nodes to take some pressure off my expected crummy jewelry. So I guess the guy will be a bit of a cockroach despite what the Gemling Queen may say, lol.

Also the tree is kind of flexible in that Iron Reflexes, Vaal Pact and Iron Reflexes are very close if I later decide to spec into any of those.

And here's the planned 100 point tree, which seems a comfortably attainable spot for me.

Basic features from that tree are:

175% increased max life
+94 to max life
70% increased armour
72% increased evasion and armour
80% increased recovery from flasks
27% to all elemental resistances
18% increased movement speed

82% increased accuracy rating (with one handed weapons)
75% increased attack speed (while dual wielding)
182% increased phys damage (while dual wielding)
168% crit chance (dual wielding)

Currently my guy is level 32 and his tree looks like this...