[1.3] Tanky CI Static Smasher

Hi to everyone.
This is my first build, so I hope you enjoy it. I wanted to try my first tank build, and suddenly, a few days ago, I found a 5L Incandescent Heart (I think it was a boss map drop, but not sure). I tried to search for a build around that. Everything I found had crit. on it, but I played a crit dagger and a crit shadow this season, so I wanted something else. I had a mid level char based on block. Since block chance is getting nerfed now, I wanted to rebuild that character. That is how this build came to light.

Remarks
Spoiler

- Chaos Inoculation
- Resolute Technique
- Ghost Reaver
- Zealot's Oath
- Unwavering Stance
- 1h Mace
- Armour/ES
- Aegis Aurora, +23% block chance, aprox 15% spellblock
- Templar/Witch/Marauder
- Not cheap, nor expensive (around 10 exalts with everything, 5 would totally do it)

The Tree
Spoiler
http://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgUATwRDyHFNms9DY2jyr2xr2f_TNI46nYY7JIsU9j0PfLsGOcT2Otj7qnKpJ-3sOPMG9zIZLoKbKU-ePFFg6hh82dlh5CKMdlHmhVJXDRpstzF3U7Qvm2rxrJ2u98HAGjs7ITSLTykupwiexUE_KCp8uNgkl3kaPjbF5FF-4vIvXz8fAp5XeTkEBx6U6dVMs37gLR9CS4TEHU-VIIXFe4w1ucHz374RUKcrgh5tGYhC2VuX9MHFHdkbJVJT7Bgsv0NUS649X4_6hq70cekC0NAV19-KRwZWY9vnX2q0xTqtb4T_HJ7NpzCfyw==

Note: Since 1.3 isn't here yet, you'll have to use POE Skill Tree Planner in order to see the tree.

Notes on tree:
Spoiler
- Resistances: Tree gives you 47% increased elemental resists. If you overcap your resists with gear, take those nodes away and get some phys damage, life regen, freeze chance, or whatever you feel.