[1.3] HC - Templar/Witch Firetrapper (EB+MoM+AA)

Please note, this is my first build guide, be gentle. So if anything's missing or complete bullshit, please call it out. Thanks.

Welcome to Kyuzou's Witch/Templar Fire Trap guide!
Important to note, the only thing that's different between Witch and Templar is the start, as a Witch we go through the mana regen and mana nodes (right side) and as a Templar as take the life, mana, mana regen route (bottom). Also this guide already uses the new skill tree links so in order to see them before the patch goes live is to use offline skill tree planner!

Some quick Q&A i guess.
Is this HC viable? Yes it was made with HC in mind

Is it expensive? Yes and no.
Searing Touch is really the only "expensive" item, which is merely optional still. Rest is very self found friendly

Q: Why did you not pick up ____? Why aren't you using ____?
...Herald of thunder: Im not shocking anything, so it's pointless
...Herald of Ice: Risking shattering corpses eliminates the idea of the prolif
...Herald of Ash: Its mostly scaled by physical, a damage type I'm not doing
...Sovereignty: With a low mana pool this is really useful to up the value of MoM, even with a high mana pool you could potentially add say Haste for faster movement speed. However using only Disc and Clarity and a mana pool of 1400+ it's a "waste" of points, 5 points to get it, I'd rather get Inner Force instead (which I currently have not)
...Clever Construction: Since 1.2 the position of clever construction is completely retarded, it's so far away. The nodes you even have to go through to get there is not worth it. IMO this node is not "needed", it's a convieniance rather, just play smart. The only thing that's really going to wreck your trap is Storm Heralds (Arc is a bitch too) but, smart play and patiance will be enough.