v1.2 - Physical Bowrauder [Tornado, RoA, we'll see]

Hey guys. First off excuse my english, as it is not my mother language :). I need some of your light thrown upon this theorycraft; I'm new in the matter and your help would be much appreciated since I've been wanting to theorycraft a tanky, yet slightly evasive, ranged Marauder since open beta. I think the new overhaul to the tree helps this purpose a lot, since the main issue was the bow damage, and with this setup I think, you can reach to decent damage.

Offline tree: http://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgEAxthYYz38jM_2SF8_wQTjn3y4VbUnL_Gsns3vDiku0iGnMLyfGj5XDQHnFCCRzjboUEe77VivOlIYkfcyeA2GYDJ-cqmpbpe0YVKsqnzZtfJVqay6704n7TWSQKCi6vxL_o_YvSFgBS0S4WwWTeP-CnTxYEuHGaZX8kUshRjbeu864VoaW6907d0NLOn8xdqNVvpnoKvSqvjuDnfXh3YlP6ii73qjin8rSn3B2NN-I_b5Y9aKTZKNfb3mGf4-zxsBUUf-yJUF2cYIiTKUmvF_Al1opuDKqQ==

poebuilder.com: https://poebuilder.com/character/AAAAAgEAPfxYY8bY9kiMz18_7w4nL-OfvJ8pLvGsfLgaPqcwns1VtcEEkc5XDdIhfNlyqfcyu-2HGWwW_Esn7ayqNugB5zJ-OlKpbngNWK_YvTWStfI64fJF_gpN4_6PplfvTmFShmBVqZe0rLoS4aLqBS1AoHTteu9gS3TxIWBaGiyFGNvdDVuvSn2Hdmeg_MUlP6vS2o0s6daKfyt311b67g5NkiP2o4qNfb3m-WP-yBsBGf7Tfu96wdiooqr4Ps9RR6bgfwIylNnGlQXKqV1omvEIiRiRUEcUIA==

No idea for the skills part, maybe RoA/Frenzy, maybe check the new bow skills, not sure yet.

Anyway, thanks a lot in advance. Stay safe!

Edit: By the way this is built having Beyond league (HC) in mind.
IGN: INativityInBlackI/Unchainedd
Last edited by GypsyBlws on Aug 20, 2014, 3:25:49 PM
Maybe spec into point blank and use a chin sol for damage boost, then use barrage with life gain on hit and GMP for tons of leech? You could also spec into the pierce cluster, use a pierce gem and use a drillnick to make it even stronger and usable on bigger mobs.

Barrage > Faster Attacks > Pierce > GMP > LGoH? Add a blind to that and you have a pretty safe and tanky main skill. Could even use a bringer of rain for it.
"
PigeonSmasher wrote: