Raging Clarity Cyclone Flicker Dual Claw Scion Build

I got this crazy idea to make a dual claw Scion. I am rather new to Path of Exile, so I don't know how good this build is. So far this build has been the most fun to play, but at the same time it can be difficult to play. I suppose it relies heavily on the gear I have, especially the mana regeneration. I got the idea for the combination of skills from playing with some other builds with cyclone and flicker. Once I discovered Blood Rage, I had to try it.

I am presenting this at this time, because I just killed Piety solo at level 37. This seemed like an accomplishment to me.

Level 37 Passives

Update for the 1.2.0 Patch... and for the fact that I just soloed the General without dying at level 50 (It's a 51 zone).

I used Vaal Cyclone, cleared the remaining soldiers with Cyclone and then stood toe-to-toe with the general while spamming dual strike. The fight went rather quickly.

Passive Tree

What I can say about this new tree is that I was afraid I would have to start over. There were a lot of changes that affected my build. At this point, I feel like the build is better than what I would have had at level 50 before the patch.

The Frenzy gem would be nice, but I don't have it. When running with parties, often I found I wasn't getting kills quick enough (I probably needed better claws at the time too.), but having the Frenzy gem would help keep my Frenzy up. And that leads me to my next thought...

You could do without the Blood Rage and go with Frenzy instead. Its hard to tell, but I don't think this build really needs Blood Rage to get the extra health. Blood Rage seems to keep the DPS pretty high when dealing with large numbers of enemies though.