Newbie since 2 days - Skillbuild-dagger crit?

Hello Community,

i am new to this game, playing it since 2 days.
i am 24 years old, played d2 and d3, but THIS GAME really really flashes my mind.
it is so fucking more complicated than diablo.

atm i am playing a level 31 shadow and it is really mindfucking, cause i am a person who cant decide. so, "which build should i take" was the question i asked myself.

This talenttree is really crazy. I wanna do some good AoE DmG and doing good singletarget dmg.
Who would it be about a dagger-crit build, like that (http://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgYA_5MeGjBUmVcoKrVI646uz5P8h9vrY5matvcRLxa_8-pwUsBR44QOSBGWf8Z-WcHFiEKQG3BWmhPb1FbqBX3p_rl87LCMC0cGX2rC7LTFl9BW9bk-225949vnoqPB84IeTC0XUAD9dFV8zuvkXyosv4auFdfXhlZjrGbYdizhjoqdo_yrT78d2UNU7BjDbaZ_7UGxs21sUzWbtSLqnZYtVeh7skQrbxi9TLHOSMuC) ??

maybe replacing mana for energyshield.
main attacks would be dualstrike, lightning and flicker?
hope u can help me! :)
Shadow is kind of a hard first character to learn the game with, since most of the good builds are expensive to gear. You might try poking around the Duelist forums for a guide using the skills you're interested in. Welcome to PoE! :)
Thanks buddy! :)

i always mess with the most difficult things :)
so, thats why i started playing shadow ;D
i read a lot about the char, that he is one of the hardest to play with.

what do u say to my build? kinda shit? :D

i play PoE day and night if girlfriend is ooh (out of house) :D and i have nothing else to do ^^
It looks like your skill tree link is broken, so I can't comment on that, but I will say that going energy shield (presumably with Chaos Inoculation) is not beginner-friendly. It's kinda hard to get good energy shield gear, and, with a melee ability as your main skill (where you have to get in an enemy's face to attack), you might find that you get stunned frequently, which is not fun.