Xbox servers are restarting in:
They should be back up in approximately .

1.1 7 aura support mf culler help

I started the Ambush league with friends that have never played POE before.
They are going for split arrow and reave.
I'd like to be a good dps boost for them bringing haste + anger + wrath + hatred and the 3 purities, i'll let them run clarity, grace, maybe determination.

I prefer a build life based that can run this 7 auras (i'm fine if alpha how,l and/or prism guardian are needed to achieve that), and a room for culling with mf gear.

Initially i was thinking summoner, but i played summoner before the little rework with bone fleshoffering etc. and if i remember correctly grace determination vitality and purity were needed to let minions survive.
So i was thinking at some other option that could use the max effectiveness of damage auras at least a bit, but i have no experience with totems or elewand to do a proper build (probably wand with resolute technique i imagine) or maybe raging spirits.

Looking for help with builds or ideas.

Or maybe animate weapon?
no one?
http://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgAAA5YIZwx9EH8RlhUgFm8XLxg8GNsZhRmKGmwajxzcHaoelCQ8JKoksCepKPoppSpNLOkvbzGeMgk1kjbpOuE7KD8nP3NBh0WdRnFJUUp9SshN404qVcZV1lYtWm1br1v0YENk52egZ71sFmxGbj1uqm-ecLtybHTxeM56qn_GgKSCHoLHgwmD24UyhtGHdojxj0aTJ5M6muCboZu1na6io6ZXpwinXKlurD-sf7QMtfK3PriTvSfB88M6xp7KSs5xz2XQ0NkT2wvcV90N4Yjjauvu7m_yRfPd9tr56PrS-wn8S_zF_gr-Sf6P

MF Wander Conduit Aura Bitch

Power Siphon - GMP - Chain - Item Rarity - Faster Attacks

Use Frenzy as well to benefit your party through Conduit.

Possible going down to the Marauder aura nodes and I would do it last but it is necessary if you want to reach 7. 5 is possible with the top aura nodes and Alpha's Howl (no Blood Magic) you may need Prism to reach 7 even with the Marauder 5%.

Basically, you get AA, MoM, EB and IR with this build making you quite tanky whilst also getting some AS to boost the speed of Power Siphon.