Theorycraft: 8+ Aura, Low-Life DOMINATRIX

Hi all, I love Dominating Blow and low life so I tried to combine the 2 to create a fun, very safe, and high DPS build.

THIS IS ALL THEORYCRAFT - subject to change and I am still working on the details before I respec my Scion and start this build. Please note: gear is expensive, which is the one huge downside of this build.

I am not that experienced with minion builds so please point out if think there are any conflicts in the build. Thank you!

I got this idea from playing Dominating Blow and finding how easy it was to do very hard maps while taking almost zero damage, and also from coming across this build with 10 auras: http://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/630299/page/1. Credits also to LeMing's Witch Dominatrix build which inspired me towards Dominating Blow: http://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/356123/page/1

I believe there are 2 ways to play Dominating Blow:
i) first way is to gain as many minions as you can to snowball the map and act as a meat shields with strong DPS against bosses
ii) 2nd way is the same as the first but ALSO focuses on buffing your minions and having them do as much damage as possible - this is what I have tried to achieve with this build. This build will easily achieve 8 auras, and I will most likely run with 10 auras.

Idea:
- Create a very safe, fun build, that easily clears map
- Use Dominating Blow to gain hordes of minions
- Spec defensively (but not too much, as minions are my ultimate shield =) )
- Use auras and Blood Rage for your own DPS and enhanced survivability
- Use auras to buff your minions
- Never worry about mana
- Be a great mapping partner by providing many auras
- Have fun!

Key Gear:
- Soul Taker, Alpha Howl's, Shav's, Prism Guardian

Tree:
Background: good amount of ES and resistances, increased skill duration to make minions last long combined with Increased Duration gem, minion damage, aura reservation and aura buffs

http://goo.gl/QeZJA8