-- Chiaotzu's 'Fox' -- RF Aura Support: Cheap

I present to you... The Fox

Introduction

Hey, this is my first time posting a build. Any recommendations/critics will be taken to heart and I'll probably respond to every post in this thread. This build came about when I decided to just take every aura node on the tree and run all that I could. In fact, due to currency issues I'm about 2 steps short of reaching its completed state, which adds both more auras and a deal more survivability. One of the big issues of this build was doing damage, but I found Righteous Fire to be the perfect solution. In fact, not only did I start helping deal damage in the parties I was in, but I could also solo Lunaris(and speedily run through for Piety farming parties) and some maps. Currently, I'm lvl 81, yet besides some gear upgrades after an extreme amount of wealth accumulation this build won't change much, just add some damage/survivability). One of the more interesting aspects of this build is that it does not take advantage of the offensive auras for damage. Before we continue, let's get a few things clear about what's good and bad about this build.

Pros
Spoiler

1. You add more damage to each person in a party than most builds, making you extremely valuable
2. Can solo content... but (con 1)
3. Extreme customizability
4. Match my success cheaply
5. Able to be played Mouse only
6. Be the last to die in a party by hanging in the back
7. Can MF... but (con 6)

Cons
Spoiler

1. Chaos is very difficult to deal with without Shav's (Take note that I don't have Shav's)
2. Inactive playstyle
3. Difficult to use curses/skills in general
4. Chaos mobs seem to appear when you don't expect them to, and will kill you while you're off guard
5. No light radius without investing 2 passives
6. Skills used to cull can only be used a few times before needing to pot

My Current Passive Tree

Passive Tree Progression

Gearing
Spoiler

Shield