Diamond Pack - Should I? (Spoilers! I did)

Please indulge me in your opinions. I have been swaying back and forth on this for over two months and it's getting down to the deadline.

>.<

I would love to have a piece of me inside the game (custom made unique), that really gets my heart racing. Even if no one realized it WAS me but still... that's so cool.

I have the money, and my finances are in order to the point the $900 I'd use to upgrade won't make much of a difference. But still...

For any Diamond Supporters, do you regret it? How has your experience been?

Edit: The only other thing I really want thats even REMOTELY in that price range is a zombie tools weapon.

Edit2: Btw I was either thinking a wand or flask for my unique. (Black Shard wand or Lilith's Ampoule flask)

"
Tr3Angel wrote:
Ok my ENG is pretty bad but...

Years ago in the harsh, icy expanses of the north country a lonely kiwi was born.
Born with diamond power inside.
_

Born only for one purpose.
To bring light in the world of EvilParfait.
_

EvilParfait was once a famous warrior of the North.
Expelled from his homeland, he went in search of his destiny.
_

Fire and flames he crossed, boldly and without fear he crossed the country.
Years later, drawn by the torment that he suffered, he finally landed on an island.
_

His heart grew darker and darker.
But then, just before the darkness enveloped him he was completely blinded. blinded by something as bright as he had never seen before.
_

And then he saw it .. A diamond-bright kiwi ran up to him saved his life and swore loyalty to him forever.

-

Since that moment, the two fought side by side, shed blood together her shattered countless lives and seek common the only true determination.

____

should work on my eng skills. :| ^^

Because of this post I decided to get Diamond Supporter. Even though I'm a girl, the little story touched me. I know that probably seems really corny. But thank you guys, a lot for helping me make my decision.