2h mace mara build for HC. I need help!

Hell all, I'm pretty new to this game. I've only been playing for a couple weeks and still trying to figure some stuff out. I have no experience with the marauder but I want to play one when open beta comes around. This is my planned build.

Spoiler
http://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgEABS0OPA_MEtkS4RQgFHEZLho-G1IhAiE0IVUn1SftKLUpLir2Mgk26DkOOlI7OzuMPfxAoEE_RLJQR1BQUeZUSVWpVgRXDVg9WGNdAF8_YEtgiGDEYVJyqXTtdu53U3rve4x8uHzZgSuDsYZgiI-Mz470kc6Uh5e0nCeexZ_LoJ2i6qZkpzCpGqlzrKqsurQvud277cEExFjG2MmY1I_ZYdw937LnUu4U7w7vTvGs8i_z3fZI9zL3vg==

I know I want to 2h maces. I have no idea what skills I want to go with though. I just really have no idea what I'm doing. I've looked at other builds and just kinda went with my own intuition when I plotted the skill tree out. Any tips for my build and playing a mara would be greatly appreciated!
I was looking at that big life node behind the mara starting point and thinking about going there. That will really help me survive. This is what i added.

Spoiler
http://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgEBAecCcQSzBS0OrRLhFCAUTRiRGNsZLhtSIWAkiyftKLUppS3SMgk26DpSOtg64TwtPQ9AoEE_Q5xEsk3jUEdQUFHmVElWBFcNWGNYr10AXz9gS2CIYVJs9nKpdO108XbueA16uHrvfLt82YZgiPGMz5HOnCeeuZ8-n8ugnaIAouqmV6cwqRqpaKlurFmsqq6TtC-18rc-ud277cT2xYrGrsbYyZjUj9lh37_nUudj7hTvDu9O8B_yL_JF8932SPcy977-Cv6P

I mainly just grabbed more life near templar and picked up the endurance charge nodes.

How useful is Iron Reflexes even with minimal evasion and how dangerous can blood magic be?
"
Hartkid wrote:
I was looking at that big life node behind the mara starting point and thinking about going there. That will really help me survive. This is what i added.

Spoiler