[Racing] My 2 hours in Endless Ledge build

...For anyone new and wondering how the fuuuuuudge do i do this?
Well here is what i did today, racing is all on the fly, and you gotta be flexible,
because you never know whats next!

I played 2 hours straight thru, and didn't die for once!
I've only been playing a month so im still learning the basics as far as racing goes,
but I got the Scion while playing Domination League, so I have been playing it exclusively.
I watch a few Kripp's videos, and picked up a few hints, but im by no means a theory-crafter.
Put simply, I just enjoy intensity ingame, and racing gives me all that and more!
Nothing like the clock to turn up the intensity!

I posted this in the race thread, but thats buried and probably won't be seen by anyone,
so im re-posting it here too so maybe it might give someone a clue as to what works where.
Today THIS is what worked for me. And i gotta say it was a BLAST!

* Just a note: this is my personal racing best - so far - so this is as far as i have been on the passive tree as far as racing goes, and to be honest im not sure what i would have clicked next... but at this point i felt like i was ahead of the curve, so to speak.
(Otherwise i have a level 45 Witch, ( my 1st char) which probably needs some re-thinking and rebuilding as well.)

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Scion - Personal Best - Level 16 ! :)) Heres my junk!
First race game where I didn't die, i think i finally figured out how to level as far as this racing thing goes....for what I do anyway.
I had been making mistakes thinking Spells were part of my gig...WRONG.
this time no spell damage or cast speed passives! (omfg im stupid) ..im lernin, bossss!!!
GOOD GAME! I love a challenge! That ROCKED! \\mXm// Rock On!