A few questions from a noob

Hi community, im glad i finally made it here and got totally addicted to POE since i started playing 2 days ago! Great game!

Though a few questions, maybe somebody can answer them.

- What is the difference of now and Open Beta? (except for more players)
- Will there be Act 4?
- When will Act 3 be released?
- If i purchase something now, will this be resetted (will i get my money back)?
- What key to perma show dropped items on floor?

Thanks
"
Vendy wrote:
Hi community, im glad i finally made it here and got totally addicted to POE since i started playing 2 days ago! Great game!

- Will there be Act 4?
- If i purchase something now, will this be resetted (will i get my money back)?

Thanks

I'm fairly new too, but I'll do my best to answer and others can correct mistakes:

- Open beta will include a new act (act 3) and will start fresh (a character wipe) and the game will become available for download free

- I'm guessing it's in the plans since they are close to (or are finished) act 3

- Purchased upgrades (like stash space / character space) stays with the account

- Default is the Z key to always show items on ground (my preferred method)

Cheers,

-Jorlen
Thank you Jorlen!
Act IV is still in concept stage and will be added in Final release of the game client, maybe there will be act V also.

1] Check this guide for crafting, because it is a main part of this game created by our nice hardcore player

=> @Invalesco http://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/54003

2] There will be one more charcater, which is yet unknown at this stage and it is located in the middle of a skill tree.

3] Eveyrthing you paid for so far stays with you including all the microtransactions you did or you will do.

4] After 23rd there will be complete wipe of database and after this Final wipe, everything you will do and find ingame will stay with you forever.