My take on a BM+DW Marauder

I started playing almost a week ago now and there's still a lot of stuff that are new to me. I have a spork templar at level 53, but i made that mostly because it seemed like an easy character and build to start with, while learning the game.

Now that I feel like I'm getting the hang of things, I want to start to experiment with different classes.

Initially i wanted to go ranger because they have a wider variety of choice. But i finally decided that the more 'tanky' marauder would suit me better. (I hate dying!)

So with that being said, here's the build!

Spoiler
http://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgEBBS0OPA6tEiAUIBRxFHUYkRjbGS4hAiFgJ9Un7Si1KS4ppSr2MBkyCTpSOu09_ECgQ5xQR1BQVbVWBFhjXotfP2BLYIhhUmebcD5yqXTtdPF673uMfLh82YZgjM-euZ7NpzCsqrndwdjEWMbYz_jUj9-_5FHnruoY7w7vTvIv9kj3vg==

As you can see, I've decided not to focus on a specific weapon type in the build, so at any point if you find yourself with a nice pair of swords for example, you can just spend those points in that.

Now for the feedback! As I've probably not been up against all the mobs in end game yet, especially since my totems have been doing all of the heavy lifting, what can i expect to have issues with?

One big question for me is reflect damage.

Also, the build is very open for skill setups, so if you have any ideas or suggestions to what would work well with the passives, please feel free to comment on that as well!

Cheers
My Supporter Pack list compensates for my small penis.
My thoughts:

The start is alright, except that you might consider taking the 15% less crit dmg taken nodes, quite useful.

On the bottom after Blood Magic, you skipped Unwavering Stance, yet you proceeded to the right to pick up Iron Reflexes - for only one point, US will be a good investment.