Facebreaker block build(looking for advice)

Please improve it. I'm somewhat new at this game, and decided this build had some potential, so I came up with a skeleton for it. Be sure to be constructive. I don't need trolling, but suggestions for improvement. I want to learn more about the game, and this is one way of doing it(making own build). Feel free to put me down as long as you have how to build myself right back up in the post.

Main damage skills: Cyclone and Infernal Blow

Defensive skill target: Cast on Damage Taken+Enduring Cry+Decoy Totem+Molten Shell

Auras wanted: Clarity and Grace

Items required: Facebreakers

Help Oak on normal for +40 HP. If you don't with this kind of high life build you are dumb.
Get the %phys damage bonus in Cruel(Oak again).
Get the endurance charge in merciless(oak again).

Reason why I didn't take Blood Magic: It's better simply to "underlevel" your DPS gems to keep them infinitely spammable with Clarity to allow usage of your Vitality aura without dipping into your HP. You can probably swap out a life node or two with some reduced mana reservation to make it easier on your mana total, and allow your DPS gems to be higher leveled.

Reccomended items to get:
Meginord's Girdle
ANVIL(This will help a fuckton unless you have imba neck luck)
Bringer of Rain(If you feel it benefits you more than a chest. Best to keep some sort of 5-6l for supporting your main DPS gem. The big shields can help with that.) or Abyssus(Be careful with reflect)
Warlord's Mark is a good curse with this.(duh)

Reccomended flask setup:
2-3 life
2-3 granite
Maybe 1-2 mana early game before Clarity does amazing things(If you desync a lot and have to spell spam. Srsly. I hate having to use /oos every 30-45 seconds in most areas. It's why I can't play HC. I refuse to macro simply to play a mode. I'd rather die a couple times in a fun softcore league.)

Strategy: