PoE you are a life saver!

Because of Path of Exile, I will not be quitting PC gaming for good. Infact I just built a new PC just to play PoE.
Ive been gaming since 1998 (PC Gaming) so I know what im saying when I say.. BLIZZARD and ACTIVISION are only cash cows! They dont care about you or the game! They care about money money money. Well guess what you can only milk the cash cow for so long. And with the joining of Activision and Blizzard I was about to quit PC gaming for ever. And yes I have played all the Blizzard titles and Activision titles. After hearing the bad news about Diablo3 I was 100% done with activision/blizzard! i was about to throw out my PC and buy a stupid Xbox. Then I came across Path of Exile. This game will be the greatest! This is what diablo3 should be. This will be a HUGE game. Look at LoL, they started off small but now they are one of the most popualr games out there becuase they are NOT cash cows, by gamers for gamers! Path of Exile you keep doing what your doing and this game will be the best damn thing! Just dont fall like Blizzard is and how Activision already did. Dont be milking the cash cow. I know for a fact if the PoE staff can finish and pull this game off. It will be one of the most played PC games in the past 10 years. Path of Exile showed me why im a PC gamer.
Last edited by nexter on Sep 3, 2011, 9:53:01 AM
I hate these 'activision ruined blizzard' ponits of view. Blizzard is a business, every business is out there make money plain and simple. But never say that Blizzard doesn't care about there games. Just b/c they don't make EVERY single addition that you want doesn't mean they hate their customers. Activision has no say so over their design of the game despite popular belief.. just go search it you'll find people who are more big business savvy than I am who can explain why. Blizzard is constantly releasing new games and they are always top sellers. How does that make them a horrible company?