[Help] Dual Claw, CI Spectral Throw

This is the build i'm planning so far. I need some heelp cause this is my first time playing with dual claws and i have no experience with CI. I'm using duals claws and Spectral throw as my main atack move. What do you guys think abou this build? Have i wasted too many points with mana regeneration/int and ES?

Spoiler
Bad english, i know. Sorry
Anyone?
I'm really puzzled why you didn't pick up the Nullification Node.

Personally, I'd take that, for the 10% Eva, and 8% Resists instad of the Unnatural Calm Node. 2% Es, and 15% ES recovery isn't better than the 8% resists IMO, but I like the nodes that come bundled with resists innately.

After having played Spectral Throw, I'm also not a "huge" fan of Projectile Speed on the projectile (I've actually been playing around with the slower projectile gem). You don't have a lot of speed in there, but I would almost rather see you Go with something like this:

Edited Build

Which has, admittedly, slightly less DPS, but more ES, More Passive Resists, Some Mana Leech, and a point less allocated than what you had originally gone with, which could easily be tossed into one of the One Handed Phys Nodes in the Shadow area for more damage. I understand why you went into the ranger area. I did with my current ST build as well, but I found that I didn't like the Projectile moving faster. I actually specc'd out of it fairly quickly.

But, I will also say, that my information about St is based on 2h'd, as I'm slinging GIANT SPECTRAL MACES OF DOOM all over the screen.

EDIT:
For Comparison, Here is what I'm currently planning, I'm about 64 points in right now.
Final Build
Where I'm at currently
Last edited by shoju on Nov 6, 2013, 4:10:28 PM
ST is not affected by cast speed nor spell damage, so you might as well get rid of those nodes off the north of the Scion start node and take the 2 +10 ints above Harrier to get to the ES wheel. You can save 2 passive points this way.